Friday, December 4, 2009

Prof. Elinor Ostrom : Indiana University's 8th Nobel Laureate

Elinor Ostrom

Elinor Ostrom, the Arthur F. Bentley professor of political science and professor of public and environmental affairs at Indiana University has bagged the 8th Nobel prize for IU (For Economics). More details can be found in Congratulations!!.

Post a Comment